Astra Investor Day

April 14, 2021, 8:00 a.m. PT (11:00 a.m. ET)

Canaccord Genuity 2nd Annual NewSpace Summit: Rising Stars of NewSpace

March 30, 2021, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT)

BofA Securities Space, Transportation, Aviation, and Autos Research Summit

March 22, 2021, 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT)

33rd Annual Roth Conference – Astra Presentation

March 16, 2021, 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT)

Astra Management Presentation at the Deutsche Bank Annual Media, Internet & Telecom Conference

March 10, 2021, 10:00 a.m. ET (7:00 a.m. PT)